Melina_1_520x288

Melina Aristiadou

VD/Projektledare

031-80 88 11

0733-12 63 11

melina.aristiadou@shout.se
Stefan_1_520x288

Stefan Gustafsson

Strateg/Projektledare

031-80 88 16

0733-12 63 00

stefan.gustafsson@shout.se
Frida_1_520x288

Frida Bresander

Projektledare

031-80 88 17

0733-12 63 17

frida.bresander@shout.se
hej2

Therese Berglund

Operativ projektledare

031-80 88 03

0733-12 63 14

therese.berglund@shout.se
Martin_1_520x288

Martin Hummel-Gradén

Art Director

031-80 88 09

0704-62 76 62

martin.hummel-graden@shout.se
Peter_1_520x288

Peter Roane

Copywriter

031-80 88 15

0733-12 63 15

peter.roane@shout.se
Calle_1_520x288

Calle Österberg

Art Director (Föräldraledig)

031-80 88 12

0730-31 11 44

calle.osterberg@shout.se
Pontus_3_520x288

Pontus Caresten

Copywriter

031-80 88 07

0706-29 83 03

pontus.caresten@shout.se
Johanna_3_520x288

Johanna Levin

Final Art

031-80 88 26

0733-12 63 06

johanna.levin@shout.se
Pernilla_3_520x288

Pernilla Jonsson

Final Art (Föräldraledig)

031-80 88 24

pernilla.jonsson@shout.se
Emma_1_520x288

Emma Hokander

Final Art (Föräldraledig)

emma.hokander@shout.se
Malin_1_520x288

Malin Svensson

Final Art

031-80 88 37

malin.svensson@shout.se
Annica_3_520x288

Annica Dahl

Ekonomichef

031-80 88 23

0734-26 69 29

annica.dahl@shout.se
Carina_1_520x288

Carina Stanislaus

Receptionist / Ekonomiassistent

031-80 88 00

carina.stanislaus@shout.se